Wooden house
Reliable. Environmentally friendly. Simple.

"Pivnichny zrub" - design and construction of wooden houses made of rounded logs, glued and profiled beam of the highest quality.
Request a call

Company
,,Pivnichny zrub''

Have you decided to live in harmony with nature in a cozy country house?
Then your choice should definitely focus on a wooden house.

1

,,Pivnichny zrub” has been on the Ukrainian market since 2005. We are one of the leaders in the wooden construction field (log houses, frame houses, houses built of laminated timber – see more in “Construction”).

The main activity of the company “Pivnichny zrub” – is the construction of wooden houses from logs of a high quality, glued and profiled beams, log houses (wild peeled logs, hewed) from the northern regions of Ukraine and Russia. Wooden houses offered by our company have numerous advantages. They are easy to build because the processing of all the parts is carried out in our own factory, from where we supply ready-made sets of houses to the construction site. Wood harvesting is scheduled for winter and fresh cuts gets delivered to our factory. With the onset of cold weather, the processes inside of the tree stops, the pores are closing, and as a result, the wood becomes denser and harder.

We only use the selective forest of winter felling. For the construction of wooden houses, we can offer coniferous species of wood – pine, spruce, cedar, larch. These types of wood has good elasticity, density and high resistance to rot, as well as ease of processing and installation. As a house finishing we use imitation of a bar, lining, blockhouse and flooring boards. In all the processing, is used only dry moldings of 10-12%.

We are the only one who import in Ukraine cedar wood houses (cedar logs), larch houses, cylindrical logs made of cedar and larch, glued beams from Russian pine and spruce.

Главная
Главная

Our company production processes up to 1.500 cubic meters of finished products per month. The major share of products are exported. We have built and exported more than 300 objects, which ranges from traditional wooden houses, baths, hotels and wooden restaurants to exclusive buildings made of glued beams and logs. In our business, we use classic species of wood that grows in Ukraine, as well as selective species brought in from abroad.

Our product is very popular among people with a great sense of taste and fans of atmospheric home comfort. You can order a wooden house in Kiev and across all Ukraine right now. We would like to inform you that we offer houses made of a glued beam by your choice from a larch or a cedar and in the cylindrical logs by various styles and combinations.

We invite interested parties for collaboration, wholesale buyers and representatives in other cities to discuss further work assuring you that it will be on favorable terms.

ADVANTAGES

WE ARE WORKING FOR OUR CLIENTS

QUALITY

We provide high quality construction, punctuality and high expertise

DOMESTIC PRODUCTION

Processing of the products is conducted in our own factory

LEVEL OF PRODUCTION

For wood processing, are used only dry moldings having 10-12% of humidity

ECOLOGY

For our constructions, we use only environmentally friendly materials

RESPONSIBILITY

We take a full responsibility at each stages of construction

GUARANTEE

We guarantee both the quality of our products and construction

PHOTO GALLERY

PHOTO GALLERY OF OUR PROJECTS

PROMOTION!

WE HAVE PROMOTIONS AND DISCOUNTS!

Request a call

Деревянный дом
ЭКОЛОГИЧНО. ПРОСТО. НАДЕЖНО.

"Северный сруб" - проектирование и строительство деревянных домов из высококачественного оцилиндрованного бревна (сруб), дома из клееного и профилированного бруса.

044-592-98-61
097-11-800-11

Компания
"Северный Сруб"

Вы решили жить в гармонии с природой в уютном загородном доме?
– тогда Ваш выбор однозначно деревянный дом!

На рынке Украины с 2005 года. Сейчас мы с гордостью можем говорить о том, что наша компания является одним из  лидеров  в области деревянного домостроения.                       

Наша компания строит деревянные дома из высококачественного оцилиндрованного бревна (Сруб), из клееного бруса и профилированного бруса, рубленные дома (дикий сруб окорованный, отесанный)  из северных районов Украины и России.  Деревянные дома, предлагаемые нашей компанией, имеют ряд преимуществ. Их легко строить, так как обработка деталей ведется на собственном производстве, откуда мы поставляем комплекты домов в готовом виде на строительную площадку. Древесину заготавливаем зимой и доставляем на производство. С наступлением холодов прекращается движение внутри дерева, поры закрываются, и древесина становиться более плотной и твердой.

 Мы  используем только отборный лес «Зимней рубки». При строительстве деревянных домов мы используем хвойные породы дерева – сосна, ель, кедр, лиственница. Древесина отличается хорошей упругостью и плотностью, имеет высокую прочность к загниванию, а также простоту обработки и монтажа. При отделки домов используем имитацию бруса, вагонку, блок хаус, доску пола. При отделки используется только сухие погонажные изделия 10-12%.

      Мы единственные ввозим в Украину дома из кедра(кедровые срубы), дома из лиственницы, оцилиндрованное бревно из кедра и лиственницы, клееный брус из Российской сосны и ели.

Наша компания перерабатывает до 1500 м.куб готовой продукции в месяц. Львиную часть продукции отправляется на экспорт.  Нами было построено и отправлено на экспорт более 300 объектов. От традиционных деревянных домов, бань, гостиниц, деревянных ресторанов, до эксклюзивных  сооружений из клееного  бруса и оцилиндрованного бревна. В своей роботе мы используем  классические породы древесины произрастающей на Украине а также ценные породы привезенные нами из за рубежа. 

Мы приглашаем к сотрудничеству заинтересованных лиц, оптовых покупателей, представителей в других городах готовых к работе на выгодных для себя условиях.

Преимущества

Работаем для наших клиентов

Качество

Высокое качество строительства, пунктуальность и профессионализм

Собственное производство

Обработка деталей ведется на собственном производстве

Уровень производства

Для отделки используется только сухие погонажные изделия 10-12%

Экология

В строительстве мы используем исключительно экологически чистые материалы

Ответственность

Полная ответственность на всех этапах строительства

Гарантия

Мы гарантируем качество производимой продукции и строительства

Фотогалерея

Фотографии наших работ

Акция!

Мы проводим акции и скидки!

Заказать звонок
+
Жду звонка!